ICEE website header logo
Smart Indiana Campaign    KidsEcon Posters webpage    Indiana Council for Economic Education Facebook Page   Link to Economic Education Community on Learning Connection   Twitter

Advisory Board and Committees


Position Name Organization
Chair Ben  Joergens Old National Bank
Executive Director Jeff  Sanson Indiana Council for Economic Education


Name Organization Committee
Jennifer  Agramonte Emmis Communications Marketing
Brian  Bergsma Indiana Michigan Power Education Programs
Bruce  Blomberg Indiana Department of Education School Network
Patty  Brademas Center Management Corp. Education Programs
Natasha  Cox Farm Credit Services Marketing
Nikki  Crews Chrisney Elementary School Education Programs
Lisa  Ellison (Retired) Kokomo High School School Network
J.W.  Fansler Indiana Council for Economic Education Marketing, Chair
Chris  Fenner Indiana Farm Bureau Nominating, Chair
George  Ferriell Bath State Bank Finance
Tony  Fiorillo Asset Management Strategies, Inc Membership
Paul  Freeman Indiana Bankers Association Finance, Chair
Mechelle  Gilles Evansville North High School Education Programs
Alex  Glass Indiana Secretary of State's Office, Securities Division Education Programs
Christy  Glesing Well Done Marketing Marketing
Joe  Guilfoy Indiana Credit Union League Education Programs
Jill  Hahn Randall T. Shepard Leadership & Law Academy Education Programs
Peter  Harrington Duke Realty Corporation Nominating
Sari  Harris Ball State University Center for Economic Education School Network
Tom  Harrison JP Morgan Chase Bank Nominating
Mike  Head First Federal Savings Bank Finance
Jason  Henderson Purdue University Extension
Staci  Herrin Evansville Community School Corporation School Network
Stanley  Holliday (Retired) MSD Washington Township Membership
Sherrie  Huang Ox-Bow Elementary School Education Programs
Moe  Kaviani IUPUI Center for Economic Education Finance
John  Kessler IUPU Fort Wayne Center for Economic Education Education Programs
John  Kruggel Brownsburg High School School Network
Jayson  Lusk Department of Ag Econ, Purdue University
David  Mayse Evansville Harrison High School Education Programs
Stacy  Merrifield Crowe Horwath Finance
Cheri  O'Day MSD Wayne Township School Network
Mary  Page Central International Middle School School Network
Keana  Parquet Crooked Creek Elementary School School Network
Kim  Piper MSD Washington Township School Network
Tony  Pottorff Columbus East High School Education Programs
Sherri  Reagin North Salem State Bank Finance
Marsha  Reynolds (Retired) MSD Washington Township School Network, Chair
Michael  Reynolds SpinWeb Marketing
Shanan  Riegle Yorktown Elementary School School Network
Kevin  Schmidt City Securities Corporation Membership
Kathy  Schoettlin Old National Bank Finance
Carol  Schwoeppe Perry Central High School Education Programs
Dani  Thomas The Farmers State Bank Finance
Greg  Valentine Retired, University of Southern Indiana Education Programs, Chair

Chairman Emeriti

Betty Johnson
Robert Dalton
William King
William Kendall
Ted Mullet
Dr. Robert Herrold
Mike Brian
Ann Swedeen
Paul Freeman
Tony Fiorillo
Robert Glazier
John Demerly
Kevin Schmidt
Chris Fenner


Go Back to About Us.